CCT Consortium

CCT Consortium Officers and Board

President: John Sherry, University of Notre Dame, jsherry@nd.edu

Vice-president: Eileen Fischer, York University, efischer@shulich.yorku.ca

Treasurer: Linda Tuncay Zayer, Loyola University Chicago, ltuncay@luc.edu

 

At large members:

Russ Belk, York University, rbelk@schulich.yorku.ca

Linda Price, University of Arizona, llprice@eller.arizona.edu

Lisa Peñaloza, EDHEC Business School, lisa.penaloza@edhec.edu

Executive Secretary: Cristel Russell, University of Auckland, cristelrussell@fulbrightmail.org

 

Webmaster: Kira Strandby, University of Southern Denmark, kira@sam.sdu.dk